How can we help you?

Courier code


Courier Name Carrier Code 
138sd 138sd 
139 ECONOMIC Package 139express 
13ten 13-ten 
Antron Express 168express 
17Feia Express 17feia 
1DL Express 1dlexpress 
1hcang 1hcang 
1SD 1shida 
2GO 2go 
2U Express 2uex 
360lion Express 360lion 
360zebra 360zebra 
4PX 4px 
Best Express(logistic) 800best 
XYL 816Kapro 816kf 
BEL 8256ru 
EWS Profit Fields 8dt 
8Europe 8europe 
99minutos 99minutos 
ABF Freight abf 
ABX Express abxexpress-my 
ACOMMERCE acommerce 
ACS Courier acscourier 
ADSOne adsone 
Afghan Post afghan-post 
AIR21 air21 
Airfex airfex 
Airpak Express airpak-express 
Airspeed International Corporation airspeed 
Airwings Courier Express India airwings-india 
Ali Business Logistics al8856 
Aland Post aland-post 
allekurier allekurier 
Alljoy alljoy 
Alpha Fast alpha-fast 
Amazon Logistics amazon 
Andorra Post andorra-post 
Ane Express ane66 
Anjun Logistics anjun 
An Post an-post 
AnserX anserx 
Antilles Post antilles-post 
anxl anxl 
APC Postal Logistics apc 
A PLUS EXPRESS aplus100 
Aprche aprche 
Aramex aramex 
Ark express arkexpress 
Armenia Post armenia-post 
Arrow XL arrowxl 
Art Logexpress artlogexpress 
Aruba Post aruba-post 
Asendia asendia 
Asendia Germany asendia-de 
Asendia HK asendia-hk 
Asendia UK asendia-uk 
Asendia USA asendia-usa 
Asendia UK Premium asendia-wmp 
AsiaFly asiafly 
ASM asmred 
Asyad Express asyad 
Auexpress auexpress 
Ausworld Express aus 
Auspost auspost 
Australia EMS australia-ems 
Australia Post australia-post 
Austrian Post austria-post 
Azerbaijan Post azerbaijan-post 
BAB international bab-ru 
Bahrain Post bahrain-post 
Bangladesh EMS bangladesh-ems 
Barbados Post barbados-post 
BRT Bartolini bartolini 
Bee Express bee 
Beebird Logistics beebird 
Bpost belgium-post 
Belize Post belize-post 
Belarus Post belpochta 
Benin Post benin-post 
Bermuda Post bermuda-post 
Best Express bestex 
BEST Express (Malaysia) best-my 
Bhutan Post bhutan-post 
Bluecare Express bluecare 
Bluedart bluedart 
Blue Sky Express blueskyexpress 
Bombax bombax 
Bombino Express bombino-express 
Bonds Couriers bondscouriers 
Border Express border-express 
Bosnia And Herzegovina Post bosnia-and-herzegovina-post 
Botswana Post botswana-post 
Boxc Logistics boxc 
BQC bqc 
Brazil Correios brazil-correios 
Brunei Post brunei-post 
BSI express bsi 
Bao Tongda Freight Forwarding btd56 
LJS bt-exp 
Buffalo buffaloex 
Bulgaria Post bulgaria-post 
Burundi Post burundi-post 
Buylogic buylogic 
Cacesa Postal cacesapostal 
Global Cainiao cainiao 
Cambodia Post cambodia-post 
Cameroon Post campost 
Canada Post canada-post 
Canpar Courier canpar 
CARIBOU caribou 
CBL Logistics cbl-logistica 
Better Express cbtsd 
CDEK Express cdek 
CDEK Turkey cdek-tr 
Cess cess 
CEVA Logistics ceva-logistics 
CGS Express cgs-express 
ChangJiang Express changjiangexpress 
China EMS china-ems 
China Post china-post 
China Russia56 china-russia56 
Chinz Logistics chinz56 
Chit Chats chitchats 
CHOICE Logistics choice 
France EMS - Chronopost chronopost 
Chronopost Portugal chronopost-portugal 
Chukou1 Logistics chukou1 
City-Link Express citylinkexpress 
CJ Packet cj-dropshipping 
CND Express cndexpress 
CNE Express cnexps 
CNILINK cnilink 
Cnpex cnpex 
COE coe 
Colis Prive colis-prive 
Colissimo colissimo 
Collect+ collectplus 
Colombia Post colombia-post 
Come One express com1express 
Comet Hellas cometcourier 
Comet Hellas comethellas 
Con-way Freight con-way 
Correios Cabo Verde correios-cabo-verde 
Argentina Post correo-argentino 
Paraguay Post correo-paraguayo 
Bolivia Post correos-bolivia 
Correos Chile correos-chile 
Ecuador Post correos-del-ecuador 
Correos Express correosexpress 
Mexico Post correos-mexico 
Panama Post correos-panama 
Correos Spain correos-spain 
COSCO eGlobal cosco 
Cosex cosex 
Cosmetics Now costmeticsnow 
Courier IT courier-it 
CourierPost courierpost 
Couriers Please express couriers-please 
CRE cre 
CSD Express csd 
CSE cse 
Portugal Post - CTT ctt 
CTT Express ctt-express 
Cuba Post cuba-post 
Cubyn cubyn 
CXC cxc 
Cyprus Post cyprus-post 
Czech Post czech-post 
Dachser dachser 
DAO365 dao365 
Dawn Wing dawn-wing 
Day & Ross dayross 
DB Schenker dbschenker 
DD Express ddexpress 
Dekun dekun 
Delcart delcart-in 
Delhivery delhivery 
Dellin dellin 
Trending Times deltafille 
Deltec Courier deltec-courier 
Denmark post denmark-post 
DEPPON deppon 
Detrack detrack 
Deutsche Post deutsche-post 
DEX-I dex-i 
DHL Express dhl 
DHL Active Tracing dhl-active 
DHL Benelux dhl-benelux 
DHL Global Mail Asia dhlecommerce-asia 
DHL Spain Domestic dhl-es 
DHL France dhl-fr 
DHL Germany dhl-germany 
DHL Global Forwarding dhl-global-logistics 
DHL ECommerce dhlglobalmail 
DHL Hong Kong dhl-hong-kong 
DHL Netherlands dhl-nl 
DHL Parcel NL dhlparcel-nl 
DHL Poland Domestic dhl-poland 
DHL Parcel UK dhl-uk 
CJ Logistics doortodoor 
Dotzot dotzot 
DPD dpd 
DPD Belgium dpd-be 
DPD Germany dpd-de 
DPD(HK) dpd-hk 
DPD Ireland dpd-ireland 
DPD Poland dpd-poland 
DPD Romania dpd-ro 
DPD UK dpd-uk 
DPE Express dpe-express 
DPE South Africa dpe-south-africa 
DPEX dpex 
DSV dsv 
DTDC dtdc 
DTDC Plus dtdc-plus 
DWZ Express dwz 
DX Delivery dxdelivery 
Easy Mail easy-mail 
Easy Ship easyship 
Taiwan Pelican Express e-can 
Ecargo ecargo-asia 
EC-Firstclass ec-firstclass 
Echo echo 
ECMS Express ecms 
Ecom Express ecom-express 
ECPOST ecpost 
EFSPost efspost 
Egypt Post egypt-post 
Ekart Logistics ekart 
Guatemala Post elcorreo 
E-lian elianpost 
El Salvador Post el-salvador-post 
ELTA Courier elta-courier-gr 
Emirates Post emirates-post 
EMPS Express empsexpress 
International EMS ems-post 
Envialia envialia 
ePacket epacket 
eParcel Korea eparcel-kr 
Equick China equick-cn 
Eritrea Post eritrea-post 
ESNAD Express esnad 
Espeedpost espeedpost 
Espost espost 
Estafeta estafeta 
Estafeta USA estafetausa 
Estes estes 
Ethiopia Post ethiopia-post 
eTotal etotal 
etower etower 
ETS Express ets-express 
Euasia Express euasia 
Eurodis eurodis 
EWE Global Express ewe 
DPD France exapaq 
Exelot exelot 
Expeditors expeditors 
Express One expressone 
Eyou800 eyoupost 
Famiport famiport 
Far International Logistics far800 
Faroe Islands Post faroe-islands-post 
Fastgo fastgo 
Fastrak Services fastrak-services 
Fastway Australia fastway-au 
Fastway Ireland fastway-ie 
Fastway New Zealand fastway-nz 
Fastway South Africa fastway-za 
FAST BEE fbb 
FD Express fd-express 
Fedex fedex 
Fedex Freight fedex-freight 
FedEx Ground fedex-ground 
FedEx UK fedex-uk 
Fetchr fetchr 
Fiji Post fiji-post 
Finland Post - Posti finland-posti 
First Flight first-flight 
First Flight Couriers firstflightme 
FirstMile firstmile 
Flash Express flashexpress 
Flyt Express flytexpress 
Flyway Express flywayex 
FTD Express ftd 
FUJIE Express fujexp 
Fulfillmen fulfillmen 
Gao Post gaopost 
GATI Courier gaticn 
Gati-KWE gati-kwe 
GDEX gdex 
WSE Logistics gdwse 
GEL Express gel-express 
Geodis geodis 
Georgia Post georgian-post 
Ghana Post ghana-post 
Giao Hàng Nhanh ghn 
Gibraltar  Post gibraltar-post 
AliExpress Standard Shipping global 
Echindia global-routers 
Globegistics Inc. globegistics 
GLS gls 
GLS Spain gls-es 
GLS Italy gls-italy 
GLS Netherland gls-nl 
gls-pl gls-pl 
GLS US gls-us 
Gofly gofly 
GOGO Xpress gogo-xpress 
GoJavas gojavas 
Grand Slam Express grandslamexpress 
ELTA Hellenic Post greece-post 
Greyhound greyhound 
GTI gti 
GuangChi Express guangchi 
Guernsey Post guernsey-post 
HCT Express hct 
Hermesworld hermes 
Hermes Borderguru hermes-borderguru 
Hermes Germany hermes-de 
MyHermes UK hermes-uk 
Hua Han Logistics hhexp 
Hi Life hi-life 
HiveWMS hivewms 
HKD hkdexpress 
华航吉运 hlihang-express 
Hlihang Express hlihang-express 
Hnfywl hnfywl 
Hong Kong Post hong-kong-post 
hound hound 
Croatia Post hrvatska-posta 
Hong Tai ht56 
Huida Express huidaex 
Hui Logistics huilogistics 
Hunter Express hunterexpress 
Hanxuan international express hxgj56 
Iceland Post iceland-post 
Dada logistic idada56 
IDEX idexpress 
IEPost iepost 
IMEX Global Solutions imexglobalsolutions 
iMile imile 
IML Logistics imlb2c 
India Post india-post 
Indonesia Post indonesia-post 
Dominican Post inposdom 
InPost Paczkomaty inpost-paczkomaty 
intelcom intelcom 
International Seur international-seur 
I-parcel i-parcel 
Rwanda Post iposita-rwanda 
Iran Post iran-post 
Israel Post israel-post 
Italy SDA italy-sda 
Ivory Coast EMS ivory-coast-ems 
Jamaica Post jamaica-post 
Jam Express jam-express 
Janio Asia janio 
Japan Post japan-post 
Jayeek jayeek 
Jayon Express (JEX) jayonexpress 
JCEX jcex 
JD Express jd 
JD Logistics jd-logistics 
JINDOUYUN Logistics jdy 
Jersey Post jersey-post 
JET Express jet 
Jet-Ship Worldwide jet-ship 
Jiayi Express jiayi56 
J-NET Express j-net 
JoeyCo joeyco 
Jordan Post jordan-post 
Joying Box joying-box 
JS EXPRESS js-exp 
JT Express CN jtexpress 
JT Express VN jt-express 
JT Express MY jtexpress-my 
JT Express PH jtexpress-ph 
JT Express SG jt-express-sg 
JT Express TH jt-express-th 
Kangaroo Worldwide Express kangaroo-my 
Kawa kawa 
Kazakhstan Post kazpost 
Kenya Post kenya-post 
Kerry eCommerce kerry-ecommerce 
Kerry Express VN kerryexpress 
Kerry Express TH kerryexpress-th 
Kerry Logistics kerry-logistics 
Kerry Tec kerry-tec 
KGM Hub kgmhub 
KINGRUNS kingruns 
Fast Express kjkd 
KJY Logistics kjy 
King Kong Express kke 
Korea Post korea-post 
K1 Express kuajingyihao 
KWT Express kwt56 
KUAYUE EXPRESS kye 
Kyrgyzstan Post kyrgyzpost 
Landmark Global landmark-global 
Laos Post laos-post 
La Poste laposte 
Monaco Post la-poste-monaco 
LaserShip lasership 
Latvia Post latvijas-pasts 
LBC Express lbcexpress 
LiBang International Logistics lbexps 
LD Logistics ldlog 
LDXpress ldxpress 
Ledii ledii 
Leopards Express leopardschina 
Lesotho Post lesotho-post 
Lexship lexship 
Lazada (LEX) lgs 
LHT Express lhtex 
Lebanon Post liban-post 
Liechtenstein Post liechtenstein-post 
Lithuania Post lietuvos-pastas 
Line Clear Express & Logistics line-clear 
Linex linexsolutions 
WEL logistics 
Loomis Express loomis 
LP Express lpexpress 
Ltexp ltexp 
Ltian ltian 
Luxembourg Post luxembourg-post 
LWE lwehk 
Macao Post macao-post 
Macedonia Post macedonia-post 
Madhur Couriers madhur-couriers 
Magyar Posta magyar-posta 
MailAmericas mailamericas 
Malaysia Post malaysia-post 
Maldives Post maldives-post 
Malta Post malta-post 
Matdespatch matdespatch 
Matkahuolto matkahuolto 
Mauritius Post mauritius-post 
Maxcellents Pte Ltd maxcellents 
Maxway Logistics maxway 
MC Express md-express 
Meest Express meest 
Miuson Express miuson-international 
Moldova Post moldova-post 
Monaco EMS monaco-ems 
Mongol Post mongol-post 
MRW mrw-spain 
GmbH myaustrianpost 
MyIB myib 
Mypostonline mypostonline 
Namibia Post namibia-post 
Nanjing Woyuan nanjingwoyuan 
Naqel naqel 
Nationwide Express nationwide-my 
Netherlands Post netherlands-post 
New Caledonia Post new-caledonia-post 
Newgistics newgistics 
New Zealand Post new-zealand-post 
Nexive nexive 
Nhans Solutions nhans-solutions 
Nicaragua Post nicaragua-post 
Nigeria Post nigeria-post 
Nightline nightline 
Ninja Van Singapore ninjavan 
Ninja Van Malaysia ninjavan-my 
Ninja Van Philippines ninjavan-ph 
Ninja Van Thailand ninjavan-th 
Ninja Van Indonesia ninjaxpress 
Nippon Express nippon 
Flying Leopards Express njfeibao 
Nova Poshta nova-poshta 
NZCouriers nzcouriers 
OCA Argentina oca-ar 
OCS Express ocschina 
OCS Worldwide ocs-worldwide 
Old Dominion Freight Line old-dominion 
Oman Post oman-post 
Omni Parcel omniparcel 
Estonia Post omniva 
One World Express oneworldexpress 
OnTrac ontrac 
FedEx Poland Domestic opek 
ORANGE CONNEX orangeconnex 
OrangeDS orangeds 
Overnite Express overnitenet 
Overseas Logistics overseas-logistics 
Overseas Territory FR EMS overseas-territory-fr-ems 
Overseas Territory US Post overseas-territory-us-post 
Packeta packeta 
Packlink packlink 
Pakistan Post pakistan-post 
Palletways palletways 
Pandu Logistics pandulogistics 
Paquet Express paquet 
Pitney Bowes parcel 
Parcel Force parcel-force 
PCA pca 

Last update:31 Mar 2021
Was this article helpful?
yes no

Contact Us

First Name*

Last Name*

Company Name*

Job Title*

Company Email*

Country*

Phone

Topic*

Message

By submitting this form, I confirm that I agree to the collection and processing of personal data by TrackingMore, as further described in the Privacy Policy