1. The "number" means the total tracking numbers (the total shipments) you can track. There is no time limit. You can choose to finish your trackings at any time.
2. We charge by the number of packages, so it does not matter how many API calls you make, we charge only the per package fee only. (There will be a surcharge for using "detect" & "remote" API: 1 shipment balance for every 5 requests.)
3. Each tracking number will only be charged once. If you delete your tracking number and upload it again, it won't be charged again.
4. When the balance of your account and the remaining number is zero. Your account will automatically downgraded to the free version.
5. Each added tracking number will be saved in TrackingMore up to 4 months.
6. Extension for Shopify does not support SMS notification for now.