バングラデシュ EMS 追跡

バングラデシュ EMSの荷物をリアルタイムで追跡し、TrackingMoreでバングラデシュ EMS トラッキングをオンにして自動的に出荷通知を受け取ります。

レビュー

Overall rating
4.7
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
レビューを書く
Shaidur Rahaman Shahin

I have a parcel which has been sent from Japan dated on 12/08/23 under EMS no: EN272402741JP but still I could't receive yet. Please update.

もっと見る
Mofizul Islam

EE003500663BD

もっと見る
Mudassar

Plz help me Where is my parcel. Id. EB017860383PK

もっと見る
Rafiq, Gulshan, Dhaka.

Thanks to GPO, EMS service, Bangladesh. I have been post a parcel on 03/11/2019 under EMS No- EE002126815BD to Chester, U.K. The parcel already received by the owner on 13/11/2019 with good condition. So, I think this service is very good. Also I request to the Govt. to continue the GPO EMS postal service as it is. Manny thanks to all Officer and staffs of GPO for their better service.

もっと見る
Rafiq, Gulshan, Dhaka

No updated message against EMS No-EE002621815BD, dated 03/11/2019. 08 days already gone, but the parcel not yet delivered to the recipient at Chester, UK.

もっと見る
Rafiq

A Parcel (Dhaka, Bangladesh to Chester, UK)about 4770gm posted at Dhaka GPO through EMS on 03/11/2019. Latest position of my parcel Tracking No-EE002621815BD is noted through \"Bangladesh Post Tracking\" web site that the parcel arrived and despatched at Dhaka Airport on 04/11/2019 at 12.20.00. Hope it will be delivered to the receivers end in time with good condition. In a few moments on 03/11/2019, the service of Dhaka,GPO is very much friendly in my mind. I also request to the Govt of Bangladesh to continue that service for the batter interest of our beloved Bangladesh.

もっと見る
Rafi

After going through all these reviews I thought it would take ages to receive my parcel but surprisingly I have received my parcel within five working days this morning in Auckland, New Zealand and turned my perception wrong. Good service.

もっと見る
LESLIE

All went as expected. The package was delivered in time and safely

もっと見る
HILDA

Everything om schedule :-)

もっと見る
Masum

My percel how many time to need to get my percel . My percel no ep062628762ru please give me information about my percel

もっと見る
Gwyneth

It offers best services than any other shipping courier I have used in India. Very well indeed.

もっと見る
Duke

Bangladesh EMS delivered my parcel to me safely and everything was good to my parcel, no damaged and no crack. That would be perfect if it can delivery my package more faster.I have wait for my pen for 4 days, usually I just need to wait 3 days.But that\'s no a big issue for me.

もっと見る
Gilbert

Bangladesh EMS is very quick shipping company. But sometimes there are lost packages they just ignored.

もっと見る
1

最適化する
顧客の購入後の体験

出荷ステータスを自動更新する場合でも、販売機会を作成する場合でも、必要なすべてのツールがあります。