孟加拉国 EMS 查询

实时跟踪您的孟加拉国 EMS包裹,并通过TrackingMore的孟加拉国 EMS查询获得自动发货通知。

评论

Overall rating
4.7
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
写评论
Shaidur Rahaman Shahin

I have a parcel which has been sent from Japan dated on 12/08/23 under EMS no: EN272402741JP but still I could't receive yet. Please update.

展开更多
Mofizul Islam

EE003500663BD

展开更多
Mudassar

Plz help me Where is my parcel. Id. EB017860383PK

展开更多
Rafiq, Gulshan, Dhaka.

Thanks to GPO, EMS service, Bangladesh. I have been post a parcel on 03/11/2019 under EMS No- EE002126815BD to Chester, U.K. The parcel already received by the owner on 13/11/2019 with good condition. So, I think this service is very good. Also I request to the Govt. to continue the GPO EMS postal service as it is. Manny thanks to all Officer and staffs of GPO for their better service.

展开更多
Rafiq, Gulshan, Dhaka

No updated message against EMS No-EE002621815BD, dated 03/11/2019. 08 days already gone, but the parcel not yet delivered to the recipient at Chester, UK.

展开更多
Rafiq

A Parcel (Dhaka, Bangladesh to Chester, UK)about 4770gm posted at Dhaka GPO through EMS on 03/11/2019. Latest position of my parcel Tracking No-EE002621815BD is noted through \"Bangladesh Post Tracking\" web site that the parcel arrived and despatched at Dhaka Airport on 04/11/2019 at 12.20.00. Hope it will be delivered to the receivers end in time with good condition. In a few moments on 03/11/2019, the service of Dhaka,GPO is very much friendly in my mind. I also request to the Govt of Bangladesh to continue that service for the batter interest of our beloved Bangladesh.

展开更多
Rafi

After going through all these reviews I thought it would take ages to receive my parcel but surprisingly I have received my parcel within five working days this morning in Auckland, New Zealand and turned my perception wrong. Good service.

展开更多
LESLIE

All went as expected. The package was delivered in time and safely

展开更多
HILDA

Everything om schedule :-)

展开更多
Masum

My percel how many time to need to get my percel . My percel no ep062628762ru please give me information about my percel

展开更多
Gwyneth

It offers best services than any other shipping courier I have used in India. Very well indeed.

展开更多
Duke

Bangladesh EMS delivered my parcel to me safely and everything was good to my parcel, no damaged and no crack. That would be perfect if it can delivery my package more faster.I have wait for my pen for 4 days, usually I just need to wait 3 days.But that\'s no a big issue for me.

展开更多
Gilbert

Bangladesh EMS is very quick shipping company. But sometimes there are lost packages they just ignored.

展开更多
1

优化您的
客户购买后旅程

无论您是想自动更新货件状态还是创造销售机会,我们都能为您提供所需的所有工具。