Почта Сингапура Отслеживание

Отзывов

Overall rating
4.5
  • 45
  • 9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
Написать отзыв
804Akeat hong

包裹没收到

Показать больше
LB260511792SG

我的包裹要幾天才到? LB260511792SG!

Показать больше
Rc790467875sg

我的包裹要幾天才到?RC790467875SG!

Показать больше
Extremely Angry Customer

Parcel from USA to Singapore... 2 months amd atill showing no status update.. Apart from arrived in Singapore. Even with tracking number, Singpost is not able to help. Even a bunch of zoo monkeys can operate a postal services better than this

Показать больше
Pan

RC822100740Sg包裹没收到 14/07/2021 淡滨尼新加坡邮政局 新加坡>>广州 23/08/2021还没收到????

Показать больше
Lux

我的快递怎么还不到呢

Показать больше
alyssa

this postal website is by far the worst i’ve used. Horrendous delivery and tracking. I’ve been waiting for my order for over 3 months. DONT USE THIS THEY ARE THE WROST

Показать больше
Anita Mohamad

Today I have received my parcel from Mr.Rajan . I have offered him a tip but he politely declined. He was extremely polite and friendly. 5star Mr.Rajan

Показать больше
Soumendra Nath Thakur

2020-12-13 Adressee yet to receive delivery of the consignment No. RW109769796SG 2020-12-03 Despatched to overseas (Country code: IN), 2020-12-02 Item received at SingPost BMC for processing.

Показать больше
Mr. S. N. Thakur

Consignment RW109769796SG 2020-12-13 Addressee yet to receive delivery of the consignment No. RW109769796SG 2020-12-03 Dispatched to overseas (Country code: IN), 2020-12-02 Item received at SingPost BMC for processing.

Показать больше
Its Me!

I understand things are a little crazy right now, but it took them 9 days after parcel was given to them just to scan it

Показать больше
BOB BARDAWIL

IT SHOWING QUALITY SWRVECES

Показать больше
Jenny Lai

跨國查詢很棒。如果系統能增加簽收人訊息會更棒

Показать больше
Rick

Unlike others, I fared well with Singapore Post. It took 18 days from door to door..

Показать больше
Bancroft

good. I received my order quickly. I am super Happy.

Показать больше
Beck

love it. I got it on time. Their staff is well coordinated and very cooperative.

Показать больше
Raymond

good. Nice packaging of the product. to be honest ... of all courier i only trust is you.

Показать больше
Martin

fast shipping. I received my order quickly. to be honest ... of all courier i only trust is you.

Показать больше
Silvester

love it. Nice packaging of the product. to be honest ... of all courier i only trust is you.

Показать больше
Dylan

love it. 5 star kay delivery. I am super Happy.

Показать больше
1 2 3 4 >

Contact Us

Имя*

Фамилия*

Company Name*

Job Title*

Company Email*

Country*

Phone

Topic*

Message

By submitting this form, I confirm that I agree to the collection and processing of personal data by TrackingMore, as further described in the Privacy Policy