Singapore Post Bijhouden

Volg de pakketverplaatsing van Singapore Post van eind tot eind en krijg gratis toegang tot realtime verzendmeldingen met Singapore Post-tracking op TrackingMore.

Beoordelingen

Overall rating
4.5
  • 43
  • 8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
Schrijf een beoordeling
LB260511792SG

我的包裹要幾天才到? LB260511792SG!

Toon meer
Rc790467875sg

我的包裹要幾天才到?RC790467875SG!

Toon meer
Pan

RC822100740Sg包裹没收到 14/07/2021 淡滨尼新加坡邮政局 新加坡>>广州 23/08/2021还没收到????

Toon meer
Lux

我的快递怎么还不到呢

Toon meer
Anita Mohamad

Today I have received my parcel from Mr.Rajan . I have offered him a tip but he politely declined. He was extremely polite and friendly. 5star Mr.Rajan

Toon meer
Soumendra Nath Thakur

2020-12-13 Adressee yet to receive delivery of the consignment No. RW109769796SG 2020-12-03 Despatched to overseas (Country code: IN), 2020-12-02 Item received at SingPost BMC for processing.

Toon meer
Mr. S. N. Thakur

Consignment RW109769796SG 2020-12-13 Addressee yet to receive delivery of the consignment No. RW109769796SG 2020-12-03 Dispatched to overseas (Country code: IN), 2020-12-02 Item received at SingPost BMC for processing.

Toon meer
Its Me!

I understand things are a little crazy right now, but it took them 9 days after parcel was given to them just to scan it

Toon meer
BOB BARDAWIL

IT SHOWING QUALITY SWRVECES

Toon meer
Jenny Lai

跨國查詢很棒。如果系統能增加簽收人訊息會更棒

Toon meer
Rick

Unlike others, I fared well with Singapore Post. It took 18 days from door to door..

Toon meer
Bancroft

good. I received my order quickly. I am super Happy.

Toon meer
Beck

love it. I got it on time. Their staff is well coordinated and very cooperative.

Toon meer
Raymond

good. Nice packaging of the product. to be honest ... of all courier i only trust is you.

Toon meer
Martin

fast shipping. I received my order quickly. to be honest ... of all courier i only trust is you.

Toon meer
Silvester

love it. Nice packaging of the product. to be honest ... of all courier i only trust is you.

Toon meer
Dylan

love it. 5 star kay delivery. I am super Happy.

Toon meer
Marshall

great. I received my order quickly. Hoping for more transactions with you soon.

Toon meer
LUCIANO

O NUMERO DO MEU PEDIDO 10994

Toon meer
LUCIANO

EU FIZ MEU PEDIDO E ATE HOJE NÃO CHEGOU, MORO NO PAIS FRANCÊS NA RUA 10 JEAN JACQUES ROUSSEAU GUYANA FRANCESA.

Toon meer
1 2 3 4 >

Optimaliseer uw
klanttraject na aankoop

Of u nu de verzendstatus automatisch wilt bijwerken of verkoopkansen wilt creëren, wij hebben alle tools die u nodig hebt.