Singapore Post Tracciatura spedizioni

Recensioni

Overall rating
4.5
  • 45
  • 9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
Scrivi una recensione
804Akeat hong

包裹没收到

Mostra di più
LB260511792SG

我的包裹要幾天才到? LB260511792SG!

Mostra di più
Rc790467875sg

我的包裹要幾天才到?RC790467875SG!

Mostra di più
Extremely Angry Customer

Parcel from USA to Singapore... 2 months amd atill showing no status update.. Apart from arrived in Singapore. Even with tracking number, Singpost is not able to help. Even a bunch of zoo monkeys can operate a postal services better than this

Mostra di più
Pan

RC822100740Sg包裹没收到 14/07/2021 淡滨尼新加坡邮政局 新加坡>>广州 23/08/2021还没收到????

Mostra di più
Lux

我的快递怎么还不到呢

Mostra di più
alyssa

this postal website is by far the worst i’ve used. Horrendous delivery and tracking. I’ve been waiting for my order for over 3 months. DONT USE THIS THEY ARE THE WROST

Mostra di più
Anita Mohamad

Today I have received my parcel from Mr.Rajan . I have offered him a tip but he politely declined. He was extremely polite and friendly. 5star Mr.Rajan

Mostra di più
Soumendra Nath Thakur

2020-12-13 Adressee yet to receive delivery of the consignment No. RW109769796SG 2020-12-03 Despatched to overseas (Country code: IN), 2020-12-02 Item received at SingPost BMC for processing.

Mostra di più
Mr. S. N. Thakur

Consignment RW109769796SG 2020-12-13 Addressee yet to receive delivery of the consignment No. RW109769796SG 2020-12-03 Dispatched to overseas (Country code: IN), 2020-12-02 Item received at SingPost BMC for processing.

Mostra di più
Its Me!

I understand things are a little crazy right now, but it took them 9 days after parcel was given to them just to scan it

Mostra di più
BOB BARDAWIL

IT SHOWING QUALITY SWRVECES

Mostra di più
Jenny Lai

跨國查詢很棒。如果系統能增加簽收人訊息會更棒

Mostra di più
Rick

Unlike others, I fared well with Singapore Post. It took 18 days from door to door..

Mostra di più
Bancroft

good. I received my order quickly. I am super Happy.

Mostra di più
Beck

love it. I got it on time. Their staff is well coordinated and very cooperative.

Mostra di più
Raymond

good. Nice packaging of the product. to be honest ... of all courier i only trust is you.

Mostra di più
Martin

fast shipping. I received my order quickly. to be honest ... of all courier i only trust is you.

Mostra di più
Silvester

love it. Nice packaging of the product. to be honest ... of all courier i only trust is you.

Mostra di più
Dylan

love it. 5 star kay delivery. I am super Happy.

Mostra di più
1 2 3 4 >

Contact Us

Nome di battesimo*

Cognome*

Company Name*

Job Title*

Company Email*

Country*

Phone

Topic*

Message

By submitting this form, I confirm that I agree to the collection and processing of personal data by TrackingMore, as further described in the Privacy Policy